Nonfiction November

fall-festival-300x300

I’m running behind on bookish posts, but I did want to take the time to do an official sign-up post for Nonfiction November. Doing Dewey and some other great book bloggers are hosting a month of nonfiction reading. I’m not planning on participating in the questions each week, but my TBR is filled to bursting with nonfiction titles.

On my Nonfiction November TBR list:

Reasons to Stay Alive by Matt Haig

When Women Were Birds by Terry Tempest Williams

H is for Hawk by Helen Macdonald

On Writing by Stephen King

The Sisters by Mary Lovell

Are you participating in Nonfiction November? Let me know and we’ll chat!

4 comments

  1. So many good choices! On Writing has been on my shelf for years and I’d love to read a bio about the Mitfords. Torn between older and current titles, but excited to read all nonfiction all month for the first time in my life. Hope you have a great month, too.

Leave a Reply

