What I’m Loving: 2 December 2015

WhatILove

A quick gander at what’s blowing my skirt up lately:

1

Chvrches. Up beat music that’s great for work and the lead singer is a feminist. What more could you want?

3

Jessica Jones. I’m only two episodes in, but I’m loving all the feminist badassery.

2

Wookie creamer. It is spiced latte flavored and has dethroned Italian sweet cream as the most wonderful creamer ever.

wp-1449084580046.jpeg

Colourpop’s blush in Birthday Suit. It is so wonderfully creamy, lasts all day, and makes my deathly pale skin glow. Thank you, Andi!

enchanted

Adult coloring books. Count me in on this craze. Once again, thank you Andi for introducing me to the beauty of this coloring book. This is seriously the most relaxing thing that isn’t illegal. Seriously.

Share the love! What’s buttering your biscuit… I want to know!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

