#Readathon: Hour 10 Update

bookkidUpdate time! Don’t forget you can find me on Instagram, Twitter, and GoodReads!

Pages Read: 215 pages and 112 minutes of audio

What I’ve read: Since my last update I’ve finished listening to We Have Always Lived in the Castle by Shirley Jackson. I’m also over 100 pages into Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Books Finished: We Have Always Lived in the Castle

What’s Up Next: A break with the family for dinner and kid readathon. Then some graphic novel reading.

Snacks Eaten: More coffee and loads of water. Way too much spinach dip and chips. I need a proper meal.

Mini-challenges completed? Halloween Prep challenge

Miscellaneous info and oddities: Thirty minutes until my mini-challenge. It’s a good one! Come back at the top of hour 11.

One comment

Leave a Reply

