Mini-Challenge: Bookish Brews

wpid-CAM00230.jpg

First off, no… that is not my Read-a-thon stack, but it does contain my two favorite things: Coffee and Books (okay, three… I really like owls). Right now we are in the thick of Read-a-thon and I know you all are reaching for some sort of caffeinated goodness. If not, you’re a robot. I’m going to make this challenge really quick and easy:

-snap a picture of your current beverage of choice AND your current read
-post it to your platform of choice (Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, blog, etc)
-use the hashtags #bookishbrews AND #readathon
-leave a link to your picture post in the comments section

You must follow these instructions precisely to win!

At the end of the mini-challenge I will randomly pick a winner for a Starbucks gift card.

Get to percolatin’!

95 comments

  1. I am reading a book about Dogfish Head Brewery, so a beer would be my “choice of beverage”. Sadly, experience taught me that I don’t read too well under influence. So the next best thing is the butter beer. Found it at Whole Foods a few years back and it simply screams Harry Potter without infringing any copyright.

Leave a Reply

