Snapshot Saturday: 14 March 2015

snapshotsaturday

A few of my favorite pictures of the week. Follow me on Instagram if you enjoy being inundated with photos of coffee, books, and cutie-pie kids.

wpid-wp-1426348926711.jpeg

Not the best picture, but I bought this cute dress at the thrift store for $2. Persy Jane loved it and I realized that this is the first time she has worn a dress since her school pictures last March. Whoops.

wpid-wp-1426348378765.jpeg

An unflattering photo of myself, but that’s pretty much my go-to mom look of fear and overwhelmed-ness. I have no idea what happened to Atticus’s clothes. He entered the van fully dressed and emerged in nothing but undies when we got home.

image

See!

image

Atticus also spent sometime as a lion this week. Here he is practicing his roar at 7am. (Sorry, neighbors)

image

Persy Jane’s precious school picture game is strong.

image

I love this girl so much. Even though her room is a disaster.

image

Sweet note and gift on my desk this morning. Today is a good day.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

