Top Ten Tuesday: My 10 Favorite Books from the Last Three Years

list love

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday prompt is to list my favorite ten books from the past three years. Here you go…

  1. The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton
  2. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  3. Bird by Bird by Anne Lamott
  4. Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer
  5. Return of the Natives by Thomas Hardy
  6. The Little Stranger by Sarah Waters
  7. Uncle Silas by J. Sheridan Lefanu
  8. Bring Up the Bodies by Hilary Mantel
  9. The Year of the Flood by Margaret Atwood
  10. Quartet in Autumn by Barbara Pym

The one thing that all of these books have in common is that they are on my “re-read” list. I know I’ll visit them again and that makes me pretty durn happy.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

