Bring on the Swaps

I am having a ridiculous amount of fun with the Bookish Valentine Swap. So much fun I’ve decided to do several more swaps for bloggers throughout the year. I’ve also had folks contact me who are generally sad they missed the cut off day for swaps. I thought I’d show you what I have planned for the year. My goal is to post two weeks before the swap begins and allow a full two weeks of signup. However, to participate you must have a blog and the swap will be capped at 50 people. More details will follow as we closer to swap time (details of signup, hashtags, parameters, etc…). For now let me know, just for fun, what tickles your fancy:

DIY button

hoot button

brewsbutton

autumn buttonI’m excited! Let me know what you think!

11 comments

Leave a Reply

