Twas the Night before Read-a-thon…

girlreading

I’m about to shower and watch some mindless television before I go to bed. I should really go to bed now, but I’m like a kid on Christmas eve; I am so excited there is no way I can go to sleep right away.

I think I’m all set for tomorrow…

My book pile is assembled…

wpid-img_20141015_131018.jpg

my snacks are gathered (for the most part)…

wpid-img_20141017_213821.jpg

my charity reading details are set up…

wpid-cam01816.jpg

hurrah!

Now all I have left to do is pack-up my stuff tomorrow (I’m disappearing to the library for most of the day) and make up a cheer and I am good to go.

Happy Read-a-thon to all!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

