Photo Friday: No Shushing Here

Monday night our library had our yearly White Elephant party.  I forgot to take pictures for the dinner portion because I was focusing on eating pizza and drinking … um… beverages.  I DID nab pictures of the gift exchange/dessert extravaganza because it was hosted at my house.  Sam and Hope participated in the festivities.  I thought I’d share a few pictures from the event:

Enjoying coffee and food

Sam is half asleep, Linda is amazed by the wonderful gifts, and Heath is smiling like he’s dying inside
Bethany opened the gumbo (what a great gift) but then it was stolen; ah the evil greedy fun of a White Elephant party!
Sam and Hope were wonderful helping me clean, decorate, and host.  I couldn’t have done it with out them!

I was quite pleased with my win:  a book and coffee!
5 comments

Leave a Reply

