Really Belated Photo Friday!

The past few days have been busy. I’ve embroidered, baked, and the family and I went to Athens to visit some good friends.
Add Image


Nearly done with this bib for one of my many pregnant friends


Making cookies. Oh yeah, that’s Granny Smith apples in there


I didn’t ice them, but I don’t think the cookies needed it. They were delicious!


The delicious dinner Catherine made; pork roast with buttered leeks and potatoes au gratin.


Hope hanging out with friends after dinner. Yes, that is Root Beer!
4 comments

Leave a Reply

